We believe we have the best people in the business; experts in their respective fields who are passionate about delivering an unrivalled service to our clients.

Emily Dobson

Practice Manager

T: 0131 370 8000

E: emily.dobson@chienefinancial.co.uk

Gavin Macleod

Trainee Paraplanner

T: 0131 370 8000

E: gavin.macleod@chienefinancial.co.uk

George Jefferies

Paraplanner

T: 0131 370 8000

E: george.jefferies@chienefinancial.co.uk

Gordon Birrell

Director

T: 0131 370 8000

M: 07944 048975

E: gordon.birrell@chienefinancial.co.uk

Holly Dobson

Client Services Support

T: 0131 370 8000

E: holly.dobson@chienefinancial.co.uk

Jonathan Pryde

Trainee Paraplanner

T: 0131 370 8000

E: jonathan.pryde@chienefinancial.co.uk

Kirsty Lister

Financial Planning Associate

T: 0131 370 8000

E: kirsty.lister@chienefinancial.co.uk

Mairi Pringle

Client Services Support

T: 0131 370 8000

E: mairi.pringle@chienefinancial.co.uk

Mark Dobson

Managing Director

T: 0131 370 8000

M: 07921 777116

E: mark.dobson@chienefinancial.co.uk

Ryan Forrest

Trainee Paraplanner

T: 0131 370 8000

E: ryan.forrest@chienefinancial.co.uk

Sara-Jane Mackay

Head of Compliance

T: 0131 370 8000

M: 07786 431717

E: sara-jane.mackay@chienefinancial.co.uk

Sarah Rankin

Paraplanner

T: 0131 370 8000

E: sarah.rankin@chienefinancial.co.uk

Sarah Watson

Paraplanner

T: 0131 370 8000

E: sarah.watson@chienefinancial.co.uk

For our full range of services, call to arrange an appointment
with one of our financial planning advisers.